(06,08)

Today I do exhibition board. Firstly, I use photoshop to edited pictures. Then I choose some of layouts, and I print these picture. I use a big photo shot, and I written explanation for my topic. Then I put illustration on my board. It is a good experience for me, because layout hard to edited. When I finish my exhibition board, I choose  and edit one picture. Firstly, I use black hand writing as a title,survival. And  I use two pages to show my photo shot,one page is my picture and another side is white paper. The combination of two side could balence the orange background.

Leave a Reply

