Edit body part &suit(2)

Finally, I choose back side as my main research. At first, I saw lot of pictures and videos about back. Then the bone comes to my mind, and  I draw a lot of bones about back side. I am really appreciate the bone shape.It was really interesting.And I use fabric and some materials to made some shape.The most important thing is I get various inspiration when I drawing back.Meantime I know when our body in X-ray look different,therefore I think it was a interesting idea about colour.However we need to choose personality item to make colour board. Then I do lot of life drawing as my primary research.

Leave a Reply

