3 weeks reaction

In the  past three weeks,we have been finished three project.First week,our project is Architecture,and I learned a lot of ways about drawing.For example:Printmaking ,one line drawing,and paper model.

Second week ,our project is people watching.We take picture of people.Then drawing they clothes.And we use some difference  ways to do our sketchbook.For example,using different colors of paper to filling our sketchbook.In fact,that's my favorite item.And I try color pencil to drawing fashion design.I learned a lot of skills of fashion drawing.It's useful for my future . 

The third week, our item  is broken or fragment.We can put all materials on our sketchbook.Meantime,we can use all kind of drawing ways to describe our project.
I learn so much in past three weeks.And I know in our life ,there are many source materials .And we need seize the idea of our daily life .In the last,I think it is significant three weeks for our major.
Leave a Reply

